100% RGHF Clubs



The First RGHF Country Association in the World

The first country with its own Committee, 

all Assistant Governors are participating in the committee.

PP Christodoulos Achilleoudis, RGHF Global Committee Member for Cyprus

AG Litsa Aresti, for the Nicosia area

AG Maria Christopoulou, for the Nicosia area

AG George Psimolophites, for the Nicosia area

AG Dervish Baha, for the Nicosia and the Kyrenia areas

AG Stavros Makris, for the Limassol area

AG Alkis Socratous, for the Limassol area

AG Sozos Christos Theodoulou, for the Larnaca and the Famagusta areas

AG Stephanos Papageorgiou, for the Paphos area.

Nov 16, 2009

Rotary Club of Nicosia-Lefkothea, Cyprus

D 2452 Zone 20b, Founded in 1987

Oct 18, 2010

Rotary Club of Heliopolis ElGolf, Egypt

D 2451 Zone 20b, Founded in 2006

(2010/11 only) Aug 05, 2016

Rotary Club of Kyrenia, Cyprus

D 2452 Zone 20b, Founded in 1970

Mar 05, 2017

Rotary Club of Badajoz, Spain

D 2201 Zone 13b, Founded in 1981


Dec 01, 2017

Rotary Club of Limassol – Berengaria Cosmopolita, Cyprus

D 2452 Zone 20b, Founded in 2001

October 01, 2011

The Presidents, Assistant Governors and their Coordinators of

all 19 Rotary Clubs in Cyprus

became financial members of RGHF thereby becoming

the first RGHF Country Association in the world.